Representantes de Librerías y Retail

 

Región de Arica y Parinacota

Félix Manzo

Representante Comercial

fmanzo@zigzag.cl

Región de Tarapacá

Félix Manzo

Representante Comercial

fmanzo@zigzag.cl

Región del Maule

Yessica Roldán

Representante Comercial

yroldan@zigzag.cl

Región de Coquimbo

Erika Federici

Representante Comercial

efederici@zigzag.cl

Región Metropolitana

Denise Feliú

Representante Comercial

dfeliu@zigzag.cl


Juan Flores

Representante Comercial

jflores@zigzag.cl


Gaspar Castro

Representante Retail

gcastro@zigzag.cl


María Inostroza

Representante Comercial

minostroza@zigzag.cl


Solange Ogrodnik

Representante Comercial

sogrodnik@zigzag.cl




Myriam Mujica

Secretaria de Ventas

mmujica@zigzag.cl


Tel: 228107421


Andrea Guerra

Representante Comercial

aguerra@zigzag.cl


Cel: 993278839

Región de Valparaíso

Carolina Vergara

Representante Comercial

cvergara@zigzag.cl

Región del Libertador General Bernardo O'Higgins

Carolina Vergara

Representante Comercial

cvergara@zigzag.cl

Región de Atacama

Erika Federici

Representante Comercial

efederici@zigzag.cl

Región del Bío-Bío

Yessica Roldán

Representante Comercial

yroldan@zigzag.cl

Región de La Araucanía

Sonia Sepúlveda

Representante Comercial

ssepulveda@zigzag.cl

Región de Los Lagos

Sonia Sepúlveda

Representante Comercial

ssepulveda@zigzag.cl

Región Aisén del General Carlos Ibáñez del Campo

Sonia Sepúlveda

Representante Comercial

ssepulveda@zigzag.cl

Región de Magallanes

Sonia Sepúlveda

Representante Comercial

ssepulveda@zigzag.cl

Región de Los Ríos

Sonia Sepúlveda

Representante Comercial

ssepulveda@zigzag.cl

Región de Antofagasta

Náyade Del Valle

Representante Comercial

ndelvalle@zigzag.cl